davedeedozybeakymickandtich.nl

Beaky Cut-Out Book

Beaky Cut-Out Clothes Book (1969)

 

In Summer 1968, the NME reported that a big merchandising campaign was going to be launched on the British and foreign markets. Fans of Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich would be presented with cardboard cut-outs, Dave Dee soap and Dave Dee bedside lamps. Here then is one of these items: the Beaky cut-out book.

 

 Click on scan to open a full-page readable image in a new window

 

 

 …which makes him sort of an all-rounder in the group.

 

 Cut-out Book Inside Layout    Cut-out Book Back Cover

Scans kindly donated by RL Daly.

Menu

 

Statistics

1028728
Who's Online : 3